Pi Beta Phi

Baylor University

Chapter Leadership

2018 Executive Council

President: Mary Catherine Crutchfield

VP Membership Development: Brooke Connelly

VP Administration: Annie Martin

VP Membership: Hannah Scroggins

VP Event Planning: Grace Sellers

VP Communications: Lane McCormick

VP Finance: Lane Dreyfuss

VP Housing: Anna Berquist

VP Philanthropy: Laken Shelton 

VP Fraternity Development: Brooke Waggoner

2018 Positions
Panhellenic Executive Member: Layne Welday
Chaplain: Julia Byerly
Spiritual Life Coordinator: Lauren Thompson & Michelle Case
Webmaster: Brooke Frazier
Photographer: Erin Dempsey
Events Assistant: Abby Dugger
Assistant Membership Chair: Libby Berry
Minutes Chair: Maddie Luscy
Recruitment Week Chair: Anna Cate Wallace
Connections Chair: Morgan Wright
Senior Transition Officer: Lauren Hobbs
Keeper of the Sponsor: Emma Kelly & Breann Bates
T-shirt Chairs: Grace Quinn, Maggie Lemley, & Rachel Bugge
Sing Chairs: Mary Bryton Slover, Merritt Cloud, Delanie Moore, & Amy Zukoski
Sing Assistants: Libby Berry & Emily Adkins
Keeper of the Sing Vault: Natalie Chamness
Howdy Chairs: Avery Stogner & Mary Claire Gaddy
Songs Chairs: Mackenzee Martin & Lanie Williams
Float Chairs: Audra Atchley, Mary Claire Brock, Kelsey Knorr, & Callie Crandall
Float Assistants: Jordan Starnes & MJ Routh
Intramural Chairs: Liz Wiley, Lena Spencer, Eileen Lee, & McKayla Craig
Dodge the Arrow Chairs: Carissa Setiawan, Kate Moffatt, & Avery Paxton
Retreat Chairmen: Mackenzie Floyd & Madalyn Gerzsenyi
Scholarship Chair: Emma Kelly
Points Chair: Abby Martin
Slideshow Chair: Audra Atchley
Composite Chair: Lauren Hobbs
New Member Educators: Kristin Milton, Megan Hannas, Brooke Beard, & Nicolette Pickell
Arrowboard: Maddi Floyd, Courtney Kesler, Charleigh Campbell, MC Barton, & Emily Hayes